Debisi Araba

Africa Director, International Center for Tropical Agriculture (CIAT)

Maria Isabel Andrade

Co-recipient of the 2016 World Food Prize

Prof. João Bosco Monte

President of Brazil Africa Institute

Dr. Diane Ngendo Karusisi

Chief Executive of Bank of Kigali

Madame Maimouna COULIBALY

Founder and CEO, Faso Kaba Seed Company

Onyeka Akumah

Co-Founder & CEO, Farmcrowdy

Eric Kaduru

Co-Founder and CEO, KadAfrica Estate

Dr Milindi Sibomana

Agricultural Scientist

Millicent Omukaga

Head of Operations, Agricultural Finance Corporation (AFC) - Kenya

Dr. Getaw Tadesse

Research Fellow at the International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)

Peter Hüser

Leader Key Accounts Seed / Market Leader Europe/Africa of PETKUS Technologie GmbH

Andy Watt

Managing Director, QualiBasic Seed Company Ltd

Fayelle Ouane

Co-founder and MD of Suguba

Kinyua M’Mbijjewe

Consultant – Agcuity. growhow

Jens Treffner

GIZ Project Manager for the Green Innovation Centre in Burkina Faso

Felix Kwame Yeboah

Assistant Professor of International Development, Michigan State University

Yvonne Otieno

Farmer and multiple award winning Agriprenuer

Joshua Rugema

Country Director , East Africa Exchange (EAX), Rwanda

Kebede Ayele

Fahad Awadh

Founder, YYTZagro

Dr. Innocent Butare

Senior Program Specialist, International Development Research Centre (IDRC)

Sara Boettiger

Senior Client Development Advisor - McKinsey and Company

Dr Vera Songwe

Executive Secretary, United Nations Economic Commission for Africa

Jean Kiarie Ngumo

Head of Sustainability and Public Policy, Diageo/ East Africa Breweries Ltd (EABL)