Dr. Joseph D. DeVries

Vice President for Program Development and Innovation, AGRA

Katrin Kuhlmann

President and Founder, New Markets Lab

Khalid Bomba

Chief Executive Officer, Ethiopian Agricultural Transformation Agency

Philippe Villers

President of GrainPro, Inc. of Concord, MA, USA. 

Simeon Ehui

Director of the World Bank’s Food and Agriculture Global Practice

Professor Benno Ndulu

Governor of the Central Bank of Tanzania

Emmanuel Nnadozie

Executive Secretary of the African Capacity Building Foundation (ACBF)

Amar Ali

CEO, Africa Improved Foods (AIF)

David Henley

Professor of Contemporary Indonesia Studies at Leiden University (Netherlands)

Kisilu Musya

Filmmaker and small-scale farmer

Lord Paul Boateng

AECF Board, Chair

Jonathan Said

Agriculture, Inclusive Growth and Economic Transformation Lead, Tony Blair Institute

Alemayehu Konde Koira

Country Representative, Rwanda Mastercard Foundation

Mr. Cyril Ugwu

Regional Coordinator West Africa, IDH The Sustainable Trade Initiative.

Dr. Lindiwe Sibanda

Vice President, Country Support And Delivery, AGRA

Ishmael Sunga

CEO, Southern African Confederation of Agricultural Unions (SACAU)

Wanjiru Rutenburg

Director At African Women In Agricultural Research And Development (AWARD)

Dr. Ulrich Sabel-Koschella

Head Value Chains Agriculture

Martha Haile

Chief Operations Officer, Hello Tractor

Alexander Fernando

Regional Director for East and Southern Africa, IFDC

John Bee

Regulatory and Scientific Affairs Regional Head for Nestlé in Sub-Saharan Africa

Dr. Ruth Oniang’o

Founder And Executive Director Of Rural Outreach Africa, 2018 Africa Food Prize Winner

Dr Nalishebo Meebelo

National CAADP Expert, Zambia


Managing Director, Aflasafe Technology Transfer and Commercialization Program, IITA