Xavier Le Prince

Head of Business Sustainability EAME

Dr Roberto RIDOLFI

Bernard Vanlauwe

Director R4D, Central Africa and Natural Resource Management

Anthony Pile

Founder and Chairman, Blue Skies Holdings Ltd

Dr Jemimah Njuki

Senior Program Specialist, Canada’s International Development Research Centre (IDRC)

Dr. Marco Wopereis

Director General, World Vegetable Center

Debisi Araba

Africa Director, International Center for Tropical Agriculture (CIAT)

João Bosco Monte

Madame Maimouna COULIBALY

Founder and CEO, Faso Kaba Seed Company

Onyeka Akumah

Co-Founder & CEO, Farmcrowdy

Eric Kaduru

Co-Founder and CEO, KadAfrica Estate