Dr. Agnes Kalibata

President, AGRA

Strive Masiyiwa

Chairman and Founder, Econet and Board Chair, AGRA

Kofi Annan

Founding Chair of the Kofi Annan Foundation

Dr. Jennifer Blanke

Vice-President, Agricultural, Human and Social Development, AfDB

Tony Blair

Founder, Tony Blair Institute

Dr. Kanayo F. Nwanze

Former President, IFAD & Inaugural Africa Food Prize Winner

Madam Josefa Sacko

African Union Commissioner For Rural Economy And Agriculture

Arne Cartridge

Senior Adviser and Head of Global Initiatives, Yara International

Dr. Ousmane Badiane

Africa Director, International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)

Mr. Mostafa Terrab

Chairman and CEO of the OCP Group

Michael Hailu

Director, CTA

Prof. Richard Mkandawire

Director, Africa Secretariat Alliance for African Partnership (AAP) | Chairperson Malawi National Planning Commission.

Dr. Eleni Gabre-Madhin

CEO, Ethiopia Commodity Exchange

John Ulimwengu

Research Fellow, International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)

Anne-Marie Chidzero

AECF Board Member

J. Scott Angle

President & CEO, IFDC

Sara Menker

Founder and CEO, Gro Intelligence

Daniel Ohonde


Grant Brooke

Co-Founder, and CEO, of Twiga

Prof. John W. Mellor

Cornell University and President of John Mellor Associates

Ms Margarita Astralaga

Director Environment Climate, Gender and Social Inclusion Division/IFAD

Wu Hongyao

Member of the CPC Leading Group of the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs of the People’s Republic of China

Dr. Joseph D. DeVries

Vice President for Program Development and Innovation, AGRA

David Henley

Professor of Contemporary Indonesia Studies at Leiden University (Netherlands)