Dr. Agnes Kalibata

President, AGRA

Strive Masiyiwa

Chairman & Founder, Econet

Dr. Akinwumi Adesina

President, African Development Bank

Dr. Kanayo F. Nwanze

Former President, IFAD & inaugural Africa Food Prize winner

Dr. Lindiwe Sibanda

Vice President, Country Support and Delivery, AGRA

Madam Josefa Sacko

African Union Commissioner for Rural Economy and Agriculture

Dr. Ousmane Badiane

Africa Director, International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)

Prof. Richard Mkandawire

Vice President of the African Fertilizer and Agribusiness Partnership (AFAP)

Wanjiru Rutenburg

Director at African Women in Agricultural Research and Development (AWARD)

Dr. Eleni Gabre-Madhin

CEO, Ethiopia Commodity Exchange

Nuradin Osman

Managing Director Africa & the Middle East, AGCO

John Ulimwengu

Research Fellow, International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)

Dr. Ruth Oniang'o

Founder and Executive Director of Rural Outreach Africa, 2018 Africa Food Prize Winner

Mr. Edwin Macharia

Partner and Regional Director, Africa, Dalberg

Michael Hailu

Director, CTA